Counting Down to Release Day

My new shifter romance from Loose Id is currently scheduled to release on October 1, and I am so excited. I’ve finished content edits and have now moved into line edits, and today I got my first glimpse of the cover art. It’s beyond fantastic! Everything just needs to be finalized and get its last bit of polish. I can’t wait to share.

For me, the two best parts of writing are the original creation of the story when I’m immersed in the characters and plot and this point when everything is coming together and I get to see the finished product. These are the moments that make me feel so passionate about being a writer.

Leave a Reply

