99-cent sale on Tribal Shift

I’m sure a lot of you know about the closure of All Romance eBooks and Omnilit. Publishers, including indie publishers, were given only a few days’ notice of the closure right at the holidays and told we would not be paid in full for royalties already earned in the fourth quarter. Well, like most of the authors, I haven’t been paid at all, and there’s one chunk of royalties in particular that really angers me. I re-released my hot shifter romance Tribal Shift in October 2016 and ran a 99-cent sale to kick it off. As my bad luck would have it, most of my royalties that month came from All Romance eBooks, and I haven’t seen a dime. In an effort to boost sales and maybe make up a bit of those lost royalties, I’m running a 99-cent sale through March 31. So if you haven’t read Tribal Shift, now is the time to give it a try. This is a great price, and buying a copy now will help me recover some of the royalties I’m out, which helps authors like me keep going. Thank you to all the readers out there for your support!

Amazon: US, UK, CA, AU Barnes and NobleiBooks Kobo Inktera

Kalya has loved Rasik since they were children, and that love has followed them into adulthood. The only problem is he’s a caracal shifter, while she’s an omnimorph—a shifter capable of morphing into any animal on the planet of A’ata. Coveted and resented for centuries, her people stick to themselves and keep their abilities a secret. But when Kalya’s young cousin and Rasik’s brother run away together, she and Rasik are thrown together as they chase after them. Across the wilds of A’ata, they confront hostile shifter tribes, perilous terrain, and a passion that could reveal all their secrets. Can shifters from two different tribes become mates? Or will nature and their families keep them apart?

(Previously published by Loose Id. This work has been revised and re-edited.)

Leave a Reply

