2022 Reading List

I thought I’d take a moment to share a list of the books I’ve read so far in 2022. I haven’t had the time to read as much as I’d like, of course, but the year (and my TBR pile) isn’t over yet. A lot of these titles caught my eye when I had authors guest blog with me, especially in my multi-author posts. If you’re looking for something new to read, you might want to peruse some of these, or better yet, shop from my posts Book Reunion: Samhain, Loose Id, Liquid Silver Books and Find Your Next Ebook to Read.

  • Dangerous Addictions by Naomi Bellina
  • The Merman and the Barbarian Pirate by Kay Berrisford
  • Seduced by a Selkie (Folk Haven 1) by Lauren Connolly
  • The Disciplinarian’s Daughter (Victorian Secrets 2) by Leigh Court
  • Desert World Allegiances by Lyn Gala
  • Desert World Rebirth by Lyn Gala
  • Desert World Immigrant by Lyn Gala
  • Fettered by Lyn Gala
  • Gathering Storm by Lyn Gala
  • Mountain Prey by Lyn Gala
  • Tap-Dancing the Minefields by Lyn Gala
  • Urban Shaman by Lyn Gala
  • Hunted Guardian (The Shifter Chronicles 7) by M.D. Grimm
  • Legacy (Saga of the Bold People 2) by M.D. Grimm
  • Wisdom’s Allegiance (The Shifter Chronicles 13) by M.D. Grimm
  • Kara’s Wolves (Wolf Masters 1) by Becca Jameson
  • Tempting the Beast (Breeds 1) by Lora Leigh
  • The Man Within (Breeds 2) by Lora Leigh
  • Elizabeth’s Wolf (Breeds 3) by Lora Leigh
  • Kiss of Heat (Breeds 4) by Lora Leigh
  • High and Tight by Vanessa North
  • Rescued by the Alien Royal by Sonia Nova
  • Three Wrong Turns in the Desert by Neil S. Plakcy
  • A Fling in Vampiropolis by Selena Illyria
  • Double Dare (The Dare Ménage 1) by Jeanne St. James
  • Containing Malice (Rebel Cyborgs 1) by Cynthia Sax
  • Beyond Reach by Jessica E. Subject
  • Healing in His Wings (Healing 1) by Ariel Tachna
  • Alliance in Blood (Partnership in Blood 1) by Ariel Tachna
  • Covenant in Blood (Partnership in Blood 2) by Ariel Tachna
  • The Forbidden Bride (Lions of the Black Isle 3) by Sue-Ellen Welfonder

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.